Contact Hydrogen cluster Finland

The Cluster is composed of companies originating or operating in Finland – ranging from fresh startups to large international corporations. Here you can find contact details for the Hydrogen cluster Finland.

All the cluster member companies can be found here.

Hydrogen cluster Finland

Contact: Pia Salokoski
Title: Coordinator of HCF
E-mail: pia.salokoski(at)

Contact: Outi Ervasti
Title: Chair of the Steering Group of HCF
E-mail: outi.ervasti(at)



Working groups

WG1: Developing a competitive advantage – How will the Finland differentiate?

Chair: Simo Säynevirta, ABB Oy

WG2: Innovation and investment projects

Chair: Sakari Kallo,
SSAB Europe Oy

WG3: European networks 

Chair: Matti Malkamäki, Aurelia Turbines Oy

WG4: Operating environment and regulation

Chair: Olli Sipilä, Gasgrid Finland Oy